Sidney Crosby-dead,drunk, pregnant,rape, torn, law, lawsuit, Windsor,punch- just some of Marketa’s word salad.

The following is the list of words that keep repeating in Marketa’s various rants. Before my posts on this blog there were several more pages out there filled with Marketa’s posts and tweets and commentary. Over time I created a list of the words that appeared in many, if not all of her posts. I can also tell by the search terms showing up in my blog stats that I am not the only person who is onto this. Various other people have been inputting searches such as “Sidney Crosby Windsor” and “Sidney Crosby Katie” and “Sidney Crosby Lawsuit”. Whoever this company was and I believe firmly that it is the company for which Ian Oland works, they sure messed this up in a very big way. What do these words mean? I cannot tell you for certain but I definitely have ideas. Make up your own mind.

Girlfriend

Katie Waity
Kate
Kathy
Linden
Windsor
London
New York
Football
Cheerleader
Swimmer
Bathing suit
16 years
Teenage
Chelsea
Death
Dead
Drunk
Father
Royal
Pregnant
Baby
Jaguar
Illegitimate
Rape
Snaps
Torn
Super Model
Actress
Hurdl
Petr
Jagr
Brno
Lick my stick
Vulgar
Penis
Pictures
Law
Lawyer
Lawsuit
Popodopulous
Manners
Rumours
Fundraiser
Nose
Punch
T-shirts

Samantha

and of course

Kathy Leutner


About this entry