Notes to Randy Morin… things your shrink avoids saying……but ought to

THE ONLY STALKERS THAT SIDNEY CROSBY HAS ARE RANDY MORIN AND KATHY LEUTNER.  RANDY CONSIDERS HIM SELF TO BE QUALIFIED TO CALL PEOPLE CRAZY AFTER YEARS OF PSYCHOTHERAPY. PROBLEM IS RANDY YOUR THERAPY IS NOT WORKING ONE F*CKING IOTA FOR YOU. YOU ARE A CRAZY ASS MOFO AND A SADISTIC, SELF-ABSORBED PSYCHO. SO I FIGURED I WOULD RETURN THE FAVOUR CREATING AN ENTIRE WEB PAGE DEVOTED TO EXPOSING WHAT  A CRAZY PERSON YOU ARE. NOW SHOULD I GO TO THAT SCAM BOARD AND CREATE AN ENTRY FOR YOU? DID YOU KNOW THE WANK WANTS $10K TO REMOVE POSTINGS EVEN WHEN YOU PROVE THEM TO BE NOT TRUE? I WILL FIND SOME OTHER WAY TO POST SOME HIDEOUS LIES ABOUT YOU RANDY AS I AM NOT ABOUT TO GIVE ANOTHER INTERNET PSYCHOTIC BULLY AN OPPORTUNITY TO MAKE MONEY. DON’T WORRY THOUGH I WILL PUT A FEW POSTS ON HERE FROM YOU. LOTS OF FUN EH YOU CYBER-PSYCHO.

RANDY PAYS OUT MONEY TO SHRINK TO TRY TO FIND OUT WHERE HE WENT WRONG IN HIS MARRIAGE AND WHY HIS WIFE HAS LITTLE RESPECT FOR HIM AND  WANTS OUT. HERE IS A BIG F*CKING TIP THAT MAYBE YOUR PSYCHOTHERAPIST MISSED RANDY; TRASHING YOUR WIFE TO NO LESS THAN 2,160 FACEBOOK STRANGERS IS HARDLY WHAT I CALL A GOOD HUSBAND…OR A GOOD FATHER.

HAS IT EVER OCCURRED TO YOU ASSHO THAT YOUR CHILDREN MIGHT READ THE STUFF YOU WRITE ABOUT THEIR MOTHER ALL OVER THE INTERNET IN YOUR PATHETIC BIDS FOR ATTENTION AND SYMPATHY.  HERE IS A SAMPLE OF WHAT RANDY SAYS ABOUT HIS WIFE TO 2,160 PEOPLE HE DOES NOT KNOW, FTR I NEVER  THOUGHT I WOULD STOOP SO LOW AS TO MOCK SOMEONE’S SENSITIVITIES ON AN OPEN FORUM BUT HEY I HAVE BECOME A WHOLE NEW PERSON IN THE LAST THREE MONTHS WITH A WHOLE NEW PERSPECTIVE ON CRUELTY. ALL IS FAIR IN LOVE AND WAR AS THEY SAY.

NOW HERE IS THE REAL SENSITIVE GENTLEMAN THAT RANDY MORIN IS…YOU KNOW THE GUY WHO IS ALL CONCERNED ABOUT HIS DAUGHTER’S MENSTRUATION…FTR I, ALONG WITH 99% OF ADOLESCENT GIRLS,  WOULD HAVE KILLED MY FATHER IF HE TOLD 2,160 FB FRIENDS AND EVERY PERSON WHO VISITS TALK-SPORTS THAT I STARTED MY MENSTRUATION. GIRLS THAT AGE ARE RATHER EMBARASSED ABOUT SUCH THINGS BUT RANDY THE SELF-APPOINTED EXPERT ON ALL THINGS PSYCHOLOGICAL (SNORKAFRAGOLOGALOUS, THAT IS THE TERM FOR SOMEONE WHO HAS BEEN IN THERAPY SO LONG THEY FANCY THEMSELVES PSCHOLOGICAL EXPERTS) APPARENTLY DOES NOT KNOW THIS ABOUT TEENAGE GIRLS.

SO RANDY WHEN YOU ARE DONE READING MY LATEST EMAILS AND SPOOFING ME TO HALF THE WORLD OVER MAYBE YOU SHOULD TAKE ANOTHER TRIP TO THE SHRINK AND ASK HIM ABOUT THIS. SEE IF HE THINKS MAYBE YOU HAVE NOT CONTRIBUTED TO YOUR OWN MISERY. YOU MAY NOT DO SO WELL AT ACTING THE SCHIZOPHRENIC RANDY BUT YOU GIVE ONE HELLUVA PERFORMANCE AS A SOCIALIZED SOCIOPATH AND THAT IS A VRAIMENT QUALIFIED OPINION…..OR MAYBE …THIS IS NOT AN ACT…

Randy Charles Morin Being a depressed alcoholic really sucks!

Maybe your time would be better invested in an AA meeting than a FB pity party? Just a suggestion from the “seriously disturbed person”

Randy Charles Morin U know what would be nice right about now? A wife who gave a fk.

You know what would be nice right now? A husband who has a little bit of personal dignity, a grown up  notion of intimacy and just a tad of respect for the mother of his children.

Randy Charles Morin Thanks Lisa. Really appreciate it. Not that easy when ur married to a fkn spoiled bitch.

Thanks Randy not easy when you are married to a self-absorbed, whining, lying, bizarre hacker/voyeur dirt bag who trashes you all over the Internet where your children can see it.

Randy Charles Morin Thanks for the sympathy. i appreciate.

Randy Charles Morin I’ve been preparing my kids for the D-word. They seem very comfortable w it.

Uhmm…hey…maybe you should discuss it with the wife before the kids and your 2,160 FB friends…..just a suggestion…from the “seriously disturbed lady”.

Now how many children do you all think are “comfortable” with divorce? There is that psychotherapeutic expert in Randy again.

Randy Charles Morin Thanks Brenda for being a great online friend.

Excuse me, does this mean you have never actually met most of these 2,160 “friends” you are divulging your personal issues, your wife’s misgivings and your daughters biological milestones to? Why pay a shrink for when you have 2,160 sets of sympathetic ears?

Randy Charles Morin Son to hockey. Daughter to extra math. << Taxi dad

Are your children such a burden to you Randy? You sure post enough about all the things you have to do for them and work too. Welcome to a woman’s world…shape up or ship the f*ck out as my papa would say. Nothing irks me more than people who do things and then whine about having to do them. Just shut up and get the job done.

  • Renee Warner-Maroon Probably the reason I never got my license though, I’m still a spoiled princess!!!! lol

Tuesday at 11:02pm · 1 personRandy Charles Morin likes this.

Randy Charles Morin My wife too. << spoiled rotten

Maybe I read way too much into things but I would swear Randy that you are, in some really subtle but screwed up way, trying to convince one of the women, amongst these 2,160 people, that you are some kind of pussy whipped martyr who “spoils” his women. I really don’t think that the revenue you get off the Sidney Crosby Girlfriend board can compete with revenue of Sidney Crosby so give it up. Kathy Leutner has just been using you.

Randy Charles Morin When u begin to doubt ur own sanity, u gotta move on.

Or lose yourself in an alternate personality named “Marketa”

Randy Charles Morin I’m considering asking my wife to move out and be a single dad. Too many things to figure out.

Again, would it not be a good idea to afford your wife the good grace of being the first or at least, well, within the first 1,000 people you share this profound decision with?

Randy Charles Morin Good workout and beers. More laundry. Gotta get the kids to do chores and homework tonight. Also got therapy.

No comment!

Randy Charles Morin My kids’ mom called home tonight from the filipines. She sounded really happy. She sounded like the old wife I miss. Not again! I can’t do that to myself again.

Randy Charles Morin She had all July to herself. We have a maid that cleans the toilet.

But apparently this maid does not do laundry…..

Randy Charles Morin Note to self. Stop smoking. Stop getting drunk. Stop shitting on urself. Get urself together. That’s it.

Randy Charles Morin Stop smoking is easy. Drinking requires me to drastically alter my lifestyle. << leave da wife

Just like an alcoholic….blame it on somebody else….leave the wife Randy and you will learn soon enough that you are still stuck with you.

Randy Charles Morin Attended my daughter’s rite of communion. The priest started talking about Muslims torturing and slaughtering Christians. I wasn’t happy to hear he says stuff like that in front of my 7 year old. Another reason not to attend church.

Funny Randy all of a sudden you are a pluralist. Can I post the stuff from your friends on here where they were referring to there being too many “Jungle Bunnies” and Pakies” in GB?

Randy Charles Morin ‎50 of the last 150 days I will have been taken care of my kids with no help pulling a full-time job.

Are they really such a burden Randy?

I’m kidding about the questions. I just like eto give you a hard time cause you rule.

I wish I had a gf that tought I ruled 😦

Ohhhh…poor you Randy! Of course you have been letting the whole world know how much your wife “rules”.

Randy Charles Morin Sorry housewives, This isn’t as difficult as u make it seem. I’m doing hers and mine. Ya, it gets hard doing both. It’s still cake, so stop bitchin’.

Oh but then you go on to say that you got the kids to school late and the house is a filthy mess and there is way to much to do with a birthday party and a hockey tournament…..yeah!

Check this out…and wonder why your wife has no respect for you…

November 15 at 10:44am · 1 personRandy Charles Morin likes this.

Randy Charles Morin shhhhh
My wife is gonna have the same problem when I leave 😦

Randy Charles Morin It’s amazing just how difficult she makes our lives.

  • Amanda Landers um i think you’re a little early…. or are you tying to get it done now while she-bitch is outta town?

November 14 at 4:29pm · 4 people4 people like this.

Sara Elizabeth She-bitch. Good one!

November 14 at 4:53pm · 2 people2 people like this.

Randy Charles Morin Be nice. She is still my wife.

November 14 at 6:16pm

Sara Elizabeth Hahaha.. True. But it doesn’t change the facts

Not trying’ to upset ya though…. Just make ya laugh.

November 14 at 6:27pm · 2 peopleLoading…

Randy Charles Morin There was a bit of a chuckle in me.

November 14 at 6:40pm

Amanda Landers Exactly Sara!

November 14 at 6:47pm · 1 personLoading…

Randy Charles Morin ‎:P

November 14 at 7:34pm

Amanda Landers Besides, just cause she’s still your wife doesn’t change the fact she’s a raging bitch 24/7

November 14 at 7:34pm · 1 personLoading…

Randy Charles Morin Amanda, please!

November 14 at 7:36pm

Randy Charles Morin Remember, she will always be the love of my life.

November 14 at 7:37pm

Amanda Landers thats so sad.

November 14 at 7:43pm · 1 personLoading…

Randy Charles Morin I know. It’s been my life for 3 yrs. Give me another box of tissues.

And then he says nothing as complete strangers discuss his wife, the mother of his children in this manner…

Randy Charles Morin At Airport. Wife leaving w her uncle to the filipines. The kids will miss her, especially the boy :_(

Top of Form

November 12 at 9:26pm via Mobile Web · View Feedback (10)Hide Feedback (10)

Shelley Breedon Do your best to help the kids get through it while secretly celebrating.

November 12 at 9:29pm · 2 peopleLoading…

Amanda Landers Hope you only bought her miserable ass a one way ticket!

November 12 at 9:43pm · 3 peopleLoading…

Nadia Cordoba They’ll miss her… You won’t..

November 12 at 10:00pm · 2 peopleLoading…

Randy Charles Morin Her dad bought the tickets. One-way for the uncle 😉

November 12 at 10:43pm · 1 personLoading…

Cheryl Morony Is her Uncle a deviant!!?? hehehe

November 13 at 8:42am · 1 personLoading…

Randy Charles Morin Major deviant.

November 13 at 9:04am

Randy Charles Morin Fk my wife please.

 

November 5 at 9:06pm via Mobile Web ·


About this entry